Speciality	13th Aug / Tuesday	Doctors
	Time	Doctors
Behavioural Science	10am to 4pm	Dr. Mrinmay Kumar Das
	11 am to 2 pm	
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Shruti Sharma
	3pm to 5pm	
	11am to 4pm	Dr.Sunil Sofat
Interventional Cardiology	11am to 4pm	Dr. BL Agarwal
	10am to 4pm	Dr.Ashish Govil
Non - Invasive Cardiology	10am to 4pm	Dr. Biswajit Paul
Electrophysiology OPD	11am to 4pm	Dr.Sunil Sofat
Peads - Cardiology	12pm to 1pm	
Liver Transplant	10 am -5pm	Dr. KR Vasudevan
Cardiac Surgery (CTVS)	9am to 5pm	Dr Manoj Luthra
Dental Team	10am to 5pm	Dr.Praveen & Team
	10:30am to 2.30pm	Dr. Sakshi Srivastava
Dermatology	9am to 5pm	Dr.Parineeta Maria
	3pm to 5pm	Dr. Astha Gupta
Endocrinology	10am to 4pm	Dr.Vimal Upreti
	10am to 1pm	Dr.Nidhi
	09:30 am to 1pm	Dr.(Col.) Subodh Kumar
	1pm to 3pm	
ENT	10am to 1 pm	Dr. Mansi Mehra
	9am to 10am & 1pm to 4.30 pm	Dr.Sidhartha Shrivastava
	6pm to 7 pm	Dr. Mansi Mehra
Gastroenterology	10 am to 4.30pm	Dr.Abhinav Kumar
	10am to 4pm	Dr. Abhishek Goyal
General Surgery	1pm to 4pm	Dr Nischal Anand
	4pm to 6pm	Dr. Vikram Solanki

GI & Hepato-Pacreatico- Biliary Surgery	10am to 4pm	Dr. Rajesh Kapoor
Internal Medicine	10am to 3pm	Dr.Vinay Labroo
	10am to 4pm	Dr Shalendra Goel
	10am to 4pm	Dr.Shovana
	9am to 1pm	Dr.Aditya Batla
	10 am to 3pm	Jyoti Jain
	5pm to 7pm	
	5pm to 7pm	Dr. Anand Ratan
	5.30pm to 6.30pm	
IVF	10am to 4pm	Dr. Soma Singh
Nephrology	12pm to 3pm	Dr Vijay Sinha
	Mon & Fri 10am to 12pm / Wednesday - 10am to 3pm	
	3pm to 4pm (Dr.Anil Bhatt's Team Doc)	
	4pm to 5pm (Dr.Anil Bhatt's Team)	
	4pm to 6pm	Dr. Ravi Kumar singh
Neurology	10:am-4pm	Dr K M Hassan
	10:00 am-4:30 pm	Dr. Manish Gupta
Neurosurgery	10am to 4pm	Dr.Rohan Sinha
Institute of Spine	10am to 4pm / 11am - 1pm for Dr.Shishir	Dr Dinesh Rattnani
	2 pm to 5 pm	
	3pm to 5pm	Dr.Sumit Kumar
	10am to 2pm	Dr. Reenu Jain
	9am to 3pm	Dr.Rakhi Gupta
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Sonalika Singh Chauhan
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Preeti Deedwania
OBGY	2pm to 5pm	Dr.Shashi Kumar
	5pm to 6pm (Gyn - Lap -Surgeon))	Dr.Pradeep Garg

	5pm to 7 pm	
	EHC	Dr.Rakhi Gupta
Ophthalmology	9am to 3pm	Dr.Abhishek Dave
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Raman Mehta
	3pm to 5pm	Dr.Shweta Gupta
	11am to 2.40pm	
	5pm to 7pm	
	10 am to 4 pm	Dr.Rajesh Kumar Verma
	11 am to 3pm	Dr.Sumit Bhushan Sharma
	4.30pm to 7pm	
Orthopedics	4pm to 5pm	Dr.Pankaj Singh
	5pm to 6pm	Dr.Rajesh Prasad Gupta
	10am to 2pm	
Interventional Pain Management	2pm to 4pm	Dr.Madhujeet Gupta
Medical Oncology	9am to 5pm	Dr.Atul Sharma
Radiation Oncology	10am to 5pm	Dr.Abhishek Gulia
Sugical Oncology	10am to 5pm	Dr.Abhijit Kotabagi
	11am to 2pm	Dr. Ashu Sawhney
	10am to 4pm	Dr.Sanjay Sharma
	11am to 1pm	
Peadiatric	12pm to 4pm	Dr. Devender Chhonker
. oudiding	2pm to 5pm	Dr. Minal Singh
	3.30 pm to 5.30 pm	
	5pm to 7pm	Dr. Deepak Kumar
	Peads Gastro - 10am o 1pm	
Peadiatric Surgery	10am to 12pm	
Developmental Peadiatric	10am to 1pm	Dr.Hema Rattnani

Peads - Neurology	1pm to 3pm	
Plastic Surgery	10am to 5pm	Dr Ashish Rai
	10am to 5pm	
Pulmonary Medicine	9am to 4pm	Dr Gyanendra Agarwal
	9am to 11am & (1pm to 3pm for follow up patients only)	Dr.Sandeep Yadav
	4pm to 6.30pm	Dr Priyadarshi J Kumar
Urology	9am to 4pm	Dr Amit Devra
	12pm to 2pm	
	2pm to 5pm	
Rheumatology	10am to 2pm	
Heamatology - Adult	9am to 10am & 12 Noon to 5pm	Dr.Satya Ranjan Das
Heamatology - Peads	10am to 5pm	Dr.Chandrika Verma
Sports Medicine	10am to 1pm	Dr. Rajesh Prasad Gupta (9am to 11am)