Speciality	28th Aug / Wednesday	Doctors
Speciality	Time	Doctors
Behavioural Science	10am to 4pm	Dr. Mrinmay Kumar Das
	11 am to 2 pm	Dr.Priyanka Srivastava
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Shruti Sharma
	3pm to 5pm	
Interventional Cardiology	11am to 4pm	Dr.Sunil Sofat
	11am to 4pm	Dr BL Agarwal
	10am to 4pm	Dr.Ashish Govil
Non - Invasive Cardiology	10am to 4pm	Dr. Biswajit Paul
Electrophysiology OPD	11am to 4pm	Dr.Sunil Sofat
Peads - Cardiology	12pm to 1pm	Dr.Noopur Goyal
Liver Transplant	10 am -5pm	Dr. KR Vasudevan
Cardiac Surgery (CTVS)	9am to 5pm	Dr Manoj Luthra
Dental Team	10am to 5pm	Dr.Praveen & Team
	10:30am to 2.30pm	Dr. Sakshi Srivastava
Dermatology	9am to 5pm	Dr.Parineeta Maria
	3pm to 5pm	Dr. Astha Gupta
Endocrinology	10am to 4pm	Dr.Vimal Upreti
	10am to 1pm	Dr.Nidhi
	09:30 am to 1pm	Dr.(Col.) Subodh Kumar
ENT	1pm to 3pm	Dr.Vikram Bhardwaj
	10am to 1 pm	
	9am to 10am & 1pm to 4.30 pm	Dr.Sidhartha Shrivastava
	6pm to 7 pm	Dr. Mansi Mehra
Gastroenterology	10 am to 4.30pm	Dr. Manik Sharma
General Surgery	10am to 4pm	Dr. Abhishek Goyal
	1pm to 4pm	
	4pm to 6pm	Dr. Nischal Anand

GI & Hepato-Pacreatico- Biliary Surgery	10am to 4pm	Dr. Rajesh Kapoor
Internal Medicine	10am to 3pm	Dr.Vinay Labroo
	10am to 4pm	Dr Shalendra Goel
	10am to 4pm	Dr.Shovana
	9am to 1pm	Dr.Aditya Batla
	10 am to 3pm	Jyoti Jain
	5pm to 7pm	Dr. S B Mathur
	5pm to 7pm	
	5.30pm to 6.30pm	
IVF	10am to 4pm	Dr. Soma Singh
Nephrology	12pm to 3pm	
	Mon & Fri 10am to 12pm / Wednesday - 10am to 3pm	Dr.Swapnil
	3pm to 4pm (Dr.Anil Bhatt's Team Doc)	
	4pm to 5pm (Dr.Anil Bhatt's Team)	Team Doctor
	4pm to 6pm	
Neurology	10:am-4pm	Dr K M Hassan
	10:00 am-4:30 pm	Dr. Manish Gupta
Neurosurgery	10am to 4pm	Dr. Rohit Pandey
Institute of Spine	10am to 4pm / 11am - 1pm for Dr.Shishir	Dr Pramod Saini
	2 pm to 5 pm	Dr. Devashish Sharma
	3pm to 5pm	Dr.Sumit Kumar
	10am to 2pm	Dr. Reenu Jain
	9am to 3pm	Dr.Rakhi Gupta
OBGY	9am to 5pm	Dr.Sonalika Singh Chauhan
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Preeti Deedwania
	2pm to 5pm	Dr.Shashi Kumar
	5pm to 6pm (Gyn - Lap -Surgeon))	Dr.Pradeep Garg

	5pm to 7 pm	
	EHC	Dr.Sonalika Singh Chauhan
Ophthalmology	9am to 3pm	Dr.Abhishek Dave
	9am to 5pm	Dr.Raman Mehta
	3pm to 5pm	
	11am to 2.40pm	Dr. Purnima Sahni Sood
	5pm to 7pm	Dr.Charu Malik
Outhonodico	10 am to 4 pm	Dr.Sumit Bhushan Sharma
	11 am to 3pm	Dr. Gaurav rathore
	4.30pm to 7pm	
Orthopedics	4pm to 5pm	
	5pm to 6pm	
	10am to 2pm	
Interventional Pain Management	2pm to 4pm	
Medical Oncology	9am to 5pm	Dr.Atul Sharma
Radiation Oncology	10am to 5pm	Dr.Prekshi Chaudhary
Sugical Oncology	10am to 5pm	Dr.Vikash Nayak
	11am to 2pm	Dr. Ashu Sawhney
	10am to 4pm	Dr.Sanjay Sharma
	11am to 1pm	Dr Deepa Passi
Peadiatric	12pm to 4pm	Dr. Devender Chhonker
i Gadiatiic	2pm to 5pm	Dr. Minal Singh
	3.30 pm to 5.30 pm	Dr. Atul Maheshwari
	5pm to 7pm	
	Peads Gastro - 10am o 1pm	
Peadiatric Surgery	10am to 12pm	Dr Abhishek (09871416987)
Developmental Peadiatric	10am to 1pm	Dr.Hema Rattnani

Peads - Neurology	1pm to 3pm	Dr.Rishi Sharma
Plastic Surgery	10am to 5pm	Dr Ashish Rai
	10am to 5pm	
Pulmonary Medicine	9am to 4pm	Dr Gyanendra Agarwal
	9am to 11am & (1pm to 3pm for follow up patients only)	Dr.Sandeep Yadav
	4pm to 6.30pm	Dr Priyadarshi J Kumar
Urology	9am to 4pm	Dr Amit Devra
	12pm to 2pm	Dr.Anuj Arora
	2pm to 5pm	Dr Lok Prakash
Rheumatology	10am to 2pm	Dr. Suvrat Arya
Heamatology - Adult	9am to 10am & 12 Noon to 5pm	Dr.Satya Ranjan Das
Heamatology - Peads	10am to 5pm	Dr.Chandrika Verma
Sports Medicine	10am to 1pm	Dr Chandola